Election of Directors/Trustees - AGM 2024

Each year one third of Trustees retire by rotation and can seek re-election by the members. This year those retiring and seeking re-election are John Heather, Bernie Jones and Steven Jones.

New candidates for election by members at a General Meeting may be proposed by the Board of Trustees, or by a member.

The Board has agreed to propose David Ray, Simon Rowberry and John Snell. All have been serving as co-opted Trustees.

Any proposal by a member should be made using this form.